Staff

Rich Varner
Lead Pastor
rich@gracehappens.org
Britney Winn Lee
Associate Pastor
britney@gracehappens.org
Nolan Budgewater
Director of Music
nolan@gracehappens.org
Allison Sample
Director of Children's Ministry
allison@gracehappens.org
Melissa Enis
Director of Youth Ministry
melissa@gracehappens.org
Tammy Doughty
Business Administrator
tammy@gracehappens.org
Diane Varner
Office Mom
diane@gracehappens.org
Brandy Lasseigne
Congregational Care Coordinator
brandy@gracehappens.org
Tamara White
Office Manager
tamara@gracehappens.org
George Hancock
Artist In Residence
Thomas Jackson
Maintenance
George Williams
Maintenance