Staff

Juan Huertas

Lead Pastor
juan@gracehappens.org

Jessica Lowe

Associate Pastor
jessica@gracehappens.org

Amber Dent

Director of Worship
amber@gracehappens.org

Mollie Corbett

Director of Music
mollie@gracehappens.org

Allison Sample

Director of Children's Ministry
allison@gracehappens.org

Melissa Enis

Director of Youth Ministry
melissa@gracehappens.org

Brad Pollitt

Director of Communications
& Technology
brad@gracehappens.org

Brian Shoup

Director of Operations
brian@gracehappens.org

Diane Varner

Financial Assistant
diane@gracehappens.org

Brandy Lasseigne

Congregational Care Coordinator
brandy@gracehappens.org

Tamara White

Office Manager
tamara@gracehappens.org

Thomas Jackson

Maintenance