Staff

Betsy Eaves

Lead Pastor
betsy@gracehappens.org

Lee Anne Pollitt

Director of Worship
leeanne@gracehappens.org

Allison Sample

Director of Children's Ministry
allison@gracehappens.org

Melissa Enis

Director of Youth Ministry
melissa@gracehappens.org

Brad Pollitt

Director of Communications
& Technology
brad@gracehappens.org

Jack Phillips

Business Administrator
jack@gracehappens.org

Diane Varner

Financial Assistant
diane@gracehappens.org

Brandy Lasseigne

Congregational Care Coordinator
brandy@gracehappens.org

Tamara White

Office Manager
tamara@gracehappens.org

Thomas Jackson

Maintenance