STAFF

Juan Huertas

Juan Huertas

LEAD PASTOR

juan@gracehappens.org

Jessica Lowe

Jessica Lowe

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

jessica@gracehappens.org

Amber Dent

Amber Dent

DIRECTOR OF WORSHIP

amber@gracehappens.org

Mollie Corbett

Mollie Corbett

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

mollie@gracehappens.org

Allison Sample

Allison Sample

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

allison@gracehappens.org

Melissa Enis

Melissa Enis

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY

melissa@gracehappens.org

Brad Pollitt

Brad Pollitt

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

brad@gracehappens.org

Brian Shoup

Brian Shoup

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

brian@gracehappens.org

Diane Varner

Diane Varner

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT

diane@gracehappens.org

Brandy Lasseigne

Brandy Lasseigne

CONGREGATIONAL CARE COORDINATOR

brandy@gracehappens.org

Tamara White

Tamara White

OFFICE MANAGER

tamara@gracehappens.org

George Hancock

George Hancock

MUSICIAN IN RESIDENCE

Never Miss An Update From Grace Community

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Grace Community.

You have Successfully Subscribed!