Betsy Eaves

Lead Pastor

Amber Dent

Director of Worship

Mollie Corbett

Director of Music

Allison Sample

Director of Children's Ministry

Melissa Enis

Director of Youth Ministry

Brad Pollitt

Director of Communications
& Technology

Brian Shoup

Director of Operations

Diane Varner

Financial Assistant

Brandy Lasseigne

Congregational Care Coordinator

Tamara White

Office Manager

Thomas Jackson